(Term: January 1 to December 31, 2018)

Passing of the gavel, L-R: Immediate Past-President Donna Chang, the Honorable Judge (Retired) Herbert Shimabukuro, and President Clayton Chang.


President: Clayton K.L. Chang

First Vice-President: Paulette K.Q. Chang

Second Vice-President: Betty W.Y. Chang Chun

Treasurer: Daryl H.K. Hu

English Secretary: Constance K.H. Mark, 455-5221

Chinese Secretary: Mildred Ai-Chang


(maximum number of Directors is 14)

Alvin G.K. Chang

Eric W.T. Chang

Ernest Chang

Evelyn Y.W. Chang

Hubert W.N. Chang

Jamie M.Y. Chang

Jocelyn Chang Chuck

Gwen Chang-Fu

Alicia Chang-Sakamoto

Wesley C. Sen

Edith P.S. Won

Albert S.N. Young

Immediate Past-President (ex-officio):

Donna N. Chang

Officers & Directors in front of the Jade Dynasty Restaurant at Ala Moana Shopping Center during Installation Meeting.

The Board taking the oath from the Honorable Judge (Retired) Herbert Shimabukuro. Pictured L-R: Judge Shimabukuro, President Clayton Chang, Jamie Chang, Jocelyn Chang Chuck, First Vice-President Paulette Chang, English Secretary Connie Mark, Hubert Chang, Eric Chang, Wesley Sen, Ernest Chang, Immediate Past-President Donna Chang, Gwen Fu, Alvin Chang, and Evelyn Chang.

Board of Directors (Board): It is understood that the Board establishes policies, procedures and goals. It ensures that Oo Syak activities comply with the Oo Syak Charter and Bylaws. The Board may delegate necessary responsibility to committees. The Board is the equivalent of the legislative body of governance of Oo Syak Gee Lu Society.

Executive Committee (EC): The EC or Officers of Oo Syak Gee Lu Society carries out the day to day management of Oo Syak operations in accordance with the approved procedures. It is responsible for implementing Board decisions.


Bylaws (Amended 2015).

Bylaws (Amended 2008).

List of Standing Rules.
(standing rules)

Oo Syak Gee Lu - A Nonprofit Corporation.

Oo Syak Meeting Procedures & Rules

Meeting Procedures.

Meeting Debate Rules.

Meeting Motions.

Nomination Guidelines & Procedures.

Oo Syak Gee Lu Committee Responsibilities.

Oo Syak Gee Lu Committees.

Membership Application Form.

List of Oo Syak Gee Lu Property and Held by:

Return to [Home Page][Current Events][Announcements][Past Events][History][Scholarships]