August 14, 2004 Annual Banquet

(Names are given from left to right in all photos)

Our 2004 Annaul Banquet was again an enjoyable and successful event thanks to our Banquet Committee co-chaired by Donna N. Chang and Connie Mark. On the committee were Margaret Chang and Trudy Yee manning the reception table, Harold Hu professionally doing the MC, Alvin Chang most clearly giving the invocation and reminding everyone that Oo Syak Gee Lu is the oldest surviving village Chinese society in Hawaii, and Maile Chang and Wah Chock Chang taking care of other details. Thanks to First V-P Edith Won we wre again entertained by Frank Delima.

MC Harold Hu at the podium with the Oo Syak banner in front of him.

L-R: Ernest Chang, Lillian Chang, Dorman Lum, Evelyn Lum, and Betty Chun.

L-R seated: Carlton Chang, Lorraine Chang, Kevin Chang with his children and wife, and Wah Jip Chang standing.

L-R at the reception table: Trudy Yee and Margaret Chang.

Frank Delima giving one of his Portugese jokes.

Frank Delima entertaining at the Oo Syak Gee Lu Society banquet.

Return to [Home Page][Current Events][Officers][Announcements][History][Scholarships]