Oo Syak Gee Lu Society Newsletters

Our Newsletter Committee. Seated, L-R: Jennifer Takano and Eric Chang. Standing, L-R: Curtis Takano, Diane Liu and Jocelyn Chang-Chuck. Missing Debbie Chun and Jamie Chang.

Our President's Message.

December 2023 newsletter.

(Also see Home Page for latest newsletter.)

See previous Oo Syak Newsletters for:[June 2023][April 2023][February 2023][December 2022][September 2022][May 2022][October 2021][April 2020][October 2019][January 2019][September 2018][February 2018][September 2017][July 2017][March 2017][September 2016][July 2016][March 2016][January 2016][Sept 2015][June 2015][January 2015][November 2014][March 2014][September 2013][June/July 2013][March 2013][December 2012][September 2012][June 2012][March 2012][December 2011][Sept 2011][June 2011][March 2011][December 2010][Sept 2010][June 2010][March 2010][December 2009][August 2009][April 2009][January 2009][September 2008][June 2008][March 2008][December 2007][September 2007][July 2007][March 2007][December 2006][Sept 2006][June-July 2006][March 2006][October 2005][March 2005][October 2004][March 2004][October 2003][March 2003]
[October 2002] [June 2002][March 2002][October2001][March 2001][October 2000][June 2000][March 2000][October 1999]
[June 1999][March 1999][December 1998]

Return to [Home Page][Current Events][Officers][Past Events][History][Scholarships]